Highlights at a glance

  • One of the most secure ways of online banking
  • Download now

tanJack easy

Article no.: 9999901

Description

One of the most secure and most used variants of online banking in Germany is the optical TAN procedure, also called chipTAN comfort or sm@rtTAN plus/optic. A standalone TAN generator with an optical interface and animated graphics, also called a bar graphic, is used for data transfer. This procedure has been proven a million times over.

Now even easier, but still with the same security and the same procedure as the well-known optical TAN generator? Yes! The security of this function is part of the Secoder procedure that has been used in the German banking industry for many years. The Secoder contains the TAN generator add-on for this. A Secoder smart card reader and a tried and tested TAN generator functionally combine to become a next generation Secoder smart card reader in the cyberJack go plus.

Download

Technical data

This is how it works

During online banking, the tanJack easy software accesses the bar graphic directly in the computer and sends the transaction data to be displayed and confirmed via USB cable to the connected smart card reader. There, data such as recipient account and amount, are displayed on the standalone display of the reader. After the visual check by the user, the user confirms the data with the OK key on the reader. A TAN is then generated in the bank or savings bank card that only matches these transaction data and can be used for this transaction only. After another confirmation, the TAN is automatically sent to the computer, where the TAN can be copied into the TAN field of your online banking application. The bothersome typing-in of the TAN is no longer necessary.

Download

Further products

tanJack® Bluetooth

39.98€

VAT included plus shipping costs

  • Bluetooth 4 LE for TAN generation with smartphone or tablet
  • Optical interface for TAN generation via animated bar graphic
  • USB interface for TAN generation

cyberJack® wave

129.90€

VAT included plus shipping costs

  • Mobile banking via notebook, smartphone, tablet PC
  • Meets the highest security standards of Deutsche Kreditwirtschaft

cyberJack® one

79.90€

VAT included plus shipping costs

  • Smart card reader of security class 3
  • SECODER function
  • TAN generator

To top

Die Highlights auf einem Blick

  • Eine der sichersten Variante des Online-Bankings
  • Jetzt zum Download

tanJack® easy

Artikelnr.: 9999901

Beschreibung

Eine der sichersten und in Deutschland meistgenutzten Varianten des Onlinebankings ist das optische TAN-Verfahren auch chipTAN comfort oder sm@rtTAN plus / optic genannt. Hierfür werden ein unabhängiger TAN-Generator mit optischer Schnittstelle und eine animierte Grafik, auch Balkengrafik genannt zur Datenübertragung verwendet. Dieses Verfahren hat sich bereits millionenfach bewährt.

Jetzt noch einfacher und trotzdem mit derselben Sicherheit und demselben Verfahren wie beim bekannten optischen TAN-Generator? Ja! Die Sicherheit dieser Funktion ist Bestandteil des sich in der deutschen Kreditwirtschaft langjährig im Einsatz befindlichen Secoder-Verfahrens. Hierfür beinhaltet die Secoder-Funktion die Funktionserweiterung TAN-Generator. Somit werden im cyberJack go plus ein Secoder-Chipkartenleser und ein bewährter TAN-Generator funktionell zu einem Secoder-Chipkartenleser der nächsten Generation miteinander vereint.

Download

Technische Daten

So funktioniert's

Die Software tanJack easy greift die beim Onlinebanking generierte Balkengrafik schon direkt im Rechner ab und sendet die anzuzeigenden und zu bestätigenden Transaktionsdaten via USB-Kabel an den angeschlossen Chipkartenleser. Dort werden die Daten wie zum Bespiel Empfängerkonto und Betrag im unabhängigen Display des Lesers angezeigt, nach der visuellen Prüfung durch den Benutzer, bestätigt dieser die Daten mit der OK-Taste am Leser. Danach wird in der Bank- bzw. SparkassenCard eine TAN erzeugt, die nur zur diesen Transaktionsdaten passt und verwendet werden kann. Nach einer weiteren Bestätigung wird die TANautomatisch zum Rechner gesendet, wo die TAN in das TAN-Feld Ihrer Onlinebanking-Anwendung kopiert werden kann. Das lästige Eintippen der TAN ist somit nicht mehr notwendig.

Download

Weitere Produkte

tanJack® Bluetooth

39,98€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Bluetooth 4 LE für die TAN-Erzeugung mit Smartphone oder Tablet
  • Optische Schnittstelle für die TAN-Erzeugung via animierter Balkengrafik
  • USB-Schnittstelle für die TAN-Erzeugung

cyberJack® wave

129,90€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Mobil Banking via Notebook, Smartphone, Tablet-PC
  • Erfüllt höchste Sicherheitsstandards der Deutschen Kreditwirtschaft

cyberJack® one

79,90€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Chipkartenleser der Sicherheitsklasse 3
  • SECODER-Funktion
  • TAN-Generator

Nach oben